Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Central New York Region:

 based in Syracuse, with an additional office in Watertown.
St. Lawrence, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Onondaga, Cayuga, Tompkins and Cortland counties.


Central New York Southern Tier Region:

 based in Elmira, with an addditional office in Binghamton.
Chenango, Broome, Tioga, Chemung, Schuyler and Steuben counties.


Rochester Region:

 based in Rochester.
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Yates and Seneca counties.


Utica Region:

 based in Utica, with additional offices in Oneonta and Plattsburgh.
Franklin, Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Herkimer, Fulton, Oneida, Madison, Montgomery, Otsego and Delaware counties.

Univera Healthcare;

 based in Buffalo
Niagara, Erie, Chatauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany, Wyoming, Genesee and Orleans counties.